- Once a pallet line is confirmed, it is possible to unconfirm it - should it be necessary to correct values on the pallet.
- This function is only allowed under the condition that no sales allocations, freight allocations and financial entries exist.
- The pallet will be deleted off the system as if it never existed.
- Once a pallet is set as Confirmed again, a new Pallet Lot No. will be allocated and pallet will be available as "stock".
Walkthrough: How to un-confirm pallets Print
Modified on: Thu, 27 Jan, 2022 at 9:58 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.